Mailing Address: 415 N. 6th Street, Shelton, WA 98584

The Housing Authority is administered by a five-member Board of Commissioners appointed by the Mason County Commissioners.

Kathy Haigh
Term Expires: 8/14/2017

Gary Gordon
Vice Chair
Term Expires: 3/31/2020

Dave Gjerstad
Term Expires: 7/1/2021

Term Expires: 4/30/2017

Marilyn Vogler
Term Expires 2/28/2022

John Bonin
Term Expires 11/30/2018